2019 Practice Schedule

 

Hanover Park Girls Softball
Head Coaches Contact Information
JR ID Team Name Head Coach Email
JR1 The Godfather George Heinold georgeheinold@yahoo.com
JR2 East Hanover PBA Jesse Novalis jnovalis71@gmail.com
JR3 Bru's Inc Todd Damurjian tdamurjian@gmail.com
JR4 Florham Park Jaycees Brad Zwigard bzwigard@optonline.net
brad.zwigard@sutherlandglobal.com
 
 
JV ID Team Name Head Coach Email
JV1 Schumacher Chevrolet Greg DiSessa gjdisessa@fedex.com
JV2 La La Land Doug Sward dsward@optimum.com
JV3 Zeifman Orthodontics Michelle Defillippes mdefillippes@yahoo.com
JV4 Three Birds Yoga  Charles Shanley Dcshanley3@aol.com
 
 
 
Seniors ID Team Name Head Coach Email
SR1 Sterling Securities Vinnie Ucci vucci9@aol.com
SR2 Piemonte and Liebhauser Andy Liebhauser aliebhauser@verizon.net
SR3 EH Elks #815 Steve Alfano
(201-247-5318)
stephenalfano@verizon.net
SR4 Coccia Real Estate Mike Cocco cocco4@me.com
Day Date Time Fields
      LP1 LP2 LP3 EMS RMS Vol (Elm)
Thu  4/4 5:00-6:00 JV3 JR2        
6:00-7:30            
7:30-9:00            
Fri 4/5 5:00-6:00           JR1
6:00-7:30 12U          
7:30-9:00            
Sat 4/6 9:00-10:00 JV3   JR4      
10:00-11:30 JR3   SR1 JV1    
11:30-1:00     SR2     JR1
1:00-2:30     14U      
2:30-4:00            
4:00-5:30            
5:30-7:00            
Mon 4/8 5:00-6:00 JV3          
6:00-7:30   10U SR3      
7:30-9:00            
Tue 4/9 5:00-6:00 JV3          
6:00-7:30  10U JR3 SR3 JR2  JV4  
7:30-9:00 SR2   14U      
Wed 4/10 5:00-6:00            
6:00-7:30 JR3 JV1 SR3      
7:30-9:00     14U       
Thu 4/11 5:00-6:00           JR1
6:00-7:30   JV2     JV4  
7:30-9:00            
Fri 4/12 5:00-6:00            
6:00-7:30            
7:30-9:00            
Sat 4/13 9:00-10:00 JV3       JV4  
10:00-11:30 JV2 JR3 JR2    JV1  
11:30-1:00         JR1   
1:00-2:30     JR4       
2:30-4:00            
4:00-5:30            
5:30-7:00            
Mon 4/15 5:00-6:00 JV3          
6:00-7:30   10U        
7:30-9:00            
Tue  4/16 5:00-6:00           JR1 
6:00-7:30   JV1        
7:30-9:00            
Wed  4/17 5:00-6:00            
6:00-7:30 JR3  JV1 SR2       
7:30-9:00            
Thu 4/18 5:00-6:00 JV3          JR1
6:00-7:30   JV2        
7:30-9:00            
Fri 4/19 5:00-6:00     SR4       
6:00-7:30            
7:30-9:00            
Sat  4/20 9:00-10:00 JV3   JR4       
10:00-11:30  JR3 JV2       JV1
11:30-1:00            
1:00-2:30     JR4       
2:30-4:00            
4:00-5:30     SR4       
5:30-7:00            
Mon 4/22 5:00-6:00 JV3          
6:00-7:30   10U        
7:30-9:00            
Tue 4/23 5:00-6:00           JR1 
6:00-7:30 JR2  JR3  10U     JV1
7:30-9:00 14U           
Wed 4/24 5:00-6:00  

 

     JR1  
6:00-7:30 JV1   JR3      
7:30-9:00 SR2          
Thu 4/25 5:00-6:00 JV3          
6:00-7:30 SR1  JV2 SR3       
7:30-9:00 SR4