2021 Practice Schedule

 

Hanover Park Girls Softball
Head Coaches Contact Information
WE - A ID Team Name Head Coach Email
  WEA1 WE Div A - 1 - LIEBHAUSER Andy Liebhauser aliebhauser@verizon.net  
  WEA2 WE Div A - 2 - DISSESSA Greg DiSessa gjdisessa@fedex.com  
           
WE - B ID Team Name Head Coach Email  
  WEB1 WE Div B - 1 - NOVALIS Jesse Novalis jnovalis71@gmail.com  
  WEB2 WE Div B - 1 - CAVICCHIA Peter Cavicchia pac_3@mac.com  
           
           
WE - C ID Team Name Head Coach Email  
  WEC1 WE Div C - 1 - ZWIGARD Brad Zwigard bzwigard1@gmail.com  
  WEC2 WE Div C - 2 - LEVINE Jeff Levine lavoo44@gmail.com  
           
           
Bonnies ID Team Name Head Coach Email  
  B1 Bonnies 1 - ROBISON Brennan Robison brennanrobison70@gmail.com  
  B2 Bonnies 2 - GERBER Daria Gerber dgerber@westfieldnjk12.org  
  B3 Bonnies 3 - REPSHER Luke Repsher luke.repsher@gmail.com  
  B4 Bonnies 4 - CARTER Scott Carter scarter973@aol.com  
Kinder ID Team Name Head Coach Email  
  K1 Kinder 1 - WALDMAN Barry Waldman barrygwaldman@gmail.com  
           

******************************************************************************************************************

PRACTICE SCHEDULE INFORMATION

The link below is to the current Practice Schedule availability. 

Do not use the 'Indoor Practice Schedule' Worksheet as Indoor Practices are not available for this year.

Use only the Outdoor Practice Schedule Tab for review.  Indicate which slots you want (no more than 2 per week to start) and email Andy Liebhauser (aliebhauser@verizon.net) to block the time.

This will be updated after slots are selected and/or more time slots are provided

 

Hanover Park Softball 2021 - Practice and Home Game Schedule (from 4/12/21 forward)