2022 Practice Schedule

Hanover Park Girls Softball
Head Coaches Contact Information
Kinder ID Team Name Head Coach Email
  K1 Dance with Danielle (pink) Joe Vilarino vilarinojoe@gmail.com
  K2 Loan Depot ( Purple)  Joe Cantalano joecat12000@yahoo.com
Bonnies ID Team Name Head Coach Email
  B1 HORNETS (YELLOW) Connor Lawless con.lawless@gmail.com
  B2 NIELSEN DODGE CHRYSLER JEEP RAM (GOLD) Barry Waldman barrygwaldman@gmail.com
  B3 Florham Park Fitness (BLACK) Mike Enderle michaelvenderle@gmail.com
  B4 FLORHAM PARK JAYCEES (LIGHT BLUE) Jack Reilly jvreillyiii@gmail.com
  B5 ZEIFMANN (NAVY BLUE) Ivy Ardilla ivyh26@gmail.com
  B6 Schumacher chevrolet (MAROON) Daria Gerber dgerber@westfieldnjk12.org
  B7 THREE BIRDS YOGA STUDIO( RED) Jerry Lakusta jerrylakusta@gmail.com
Juniors ID Team Name Head Coach Email
  JR1  LAST LICKS (RED)  Brennan Robinson brennanrobison70@gmail.com
  JR2 ALFREDS (MAROON) Rocco Flores Vitarestaurants@gmail.com
  JR3 PBA (BLACK) Darren Pico dpico@msitechnologies.com
  JR4 Worldwide Technology ( NAVY blue) Scott Carter scarter973@aol.com
JV ID Team Name Head Coach Email
  JV1 REV TACO ( Light Blue) Brad Zwigard bzwigard1@gmail.com
  JV2 BRU's INC (BLACK) Joe Pignataro fpiggz1@optonline.net
Seniors ID Team Name Head Coach Email
  SR1 COLDWELL BANKER (BLUE) Michelle DePhillpis mdefillippes@yahoo.com
  SR2 Angelina's ( RED) Greg DISESSA gjdisessa@fedex.com
Travel ID Team Name Head Coach Email
  T1 Doug Sward Doug Sward dsward@optonline.net
dsward@optimum.net
  T2 Todd Damurjian Todd Damurjian tdamurjian@gmail.com


PRACTICE SCHEDULE INFORMATION

******************************************************************************************************************

The link below is to the current Outdoor Practice Schedule availability. 

Indicate which slots you want (no more than 2 per week to start) and email Andy Liebhauser (aliebhauser@verizon.net) to block the time.

This will be updated after slots are selected and/or more time slots are provided.

 

Hanover Park Softball 2022 - Outdoor Practice Schedule 4/1 - 4/21/22